Conversations: Week 4

This is my favorite painting from the gallery walk. It caught my eye because she reminded me of myself. She looks like a college student having fun 🙂 I thought I would make the same face as her for a picture… Lol!
The colors used in this painting are so bright and beautiful! I have always liked paintings with many different colors used, it makes it interesting. Also, this was one of the only paintings we’ve seen in the galleries this semester that are a painting of a human face, which I liked seeing. Most of the others where landscapes..
Had a conversation with another student, Rob. He enjoyed the landscape pictures the most.

This was my favorite exhibit so far! 🙂

IMG_2116

4 thoughts on “Conversations: Week 4

Leave a Reply

