Week 9: Activity

Here is my drawing of upper campus by memory:

This was difficult for me because I didn’t remember the exact location of each building while I was drawing…

cal-state-new-hall-science-5

I adopted the Hall of Science at CSULB because it is one of the newest buildings on campus and it is so beautiful.

hsci_sign

 Here is my design for campus. It would be awesome to have a campus like this. It is basically just a gigantic quad. My favorite part of the Cal State Long Beach campus is the quad because everyone is laying under the trees in the grass and it look so peaceful and relaxing. It would be so beautiful if there was a college campus with a huge grassy quad with the buildings surrounding it. This design would always make it easier for parking, since we have an issue with that at CSULB

Leave a Reply

