Week 12: Classmate Convo

This week I met one of my classmates Benji. He is a first year student and a business major. He lives at the dorms on campus and enjoys living at CSULB. He took Art 110 as an elective because art has always interested him and he thought this would be a great class to take.

He then interviewed me to get to know me a little better. He was a little shy at first so I told him he can ask me anything he’d like. He was interesting in all the museums i visited when I was in Europe two years ago. He thought it would be amazing if he could go himself.

We talked for about 20 minutes.

I left class with a new friend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

